Who's Who



President: Pattie Whelan

Vice President: Carol A. Johnson 

Secretary: Trish Herskee

Treasurer: Barbara Lindsell


Mary Ihde 2019-2021 

Eda Steinman 2020-2022

Mary Kirchoff 2021-2023


Archivist:   Helen Ryan

Hospitality:   Nancy Brandt

Library:   Patricia Brinster

Membership:   Andrea Burton

Photographer:   Anne Sigler

Programs:   Barbara Berdy

Publicity: TBD

Quilts of Valor:   Carol A. Johnson


Raffle Quilt Coordinators:

Diane Van Dyke and Rachel Cochran

Future Quilt Show - Penny Merkel & Trish Herskee

Scholarship:   Jo-Ann Scherer,  Kathy Pitiger and Pattie Whelan


Service Projects:  Anne Sigler

Sit N Sew:  Peggy Tummarello

Website:   Julia Sullivan

Welcome Table:   Alice Martin

Copyright 2015-2021 Warwick Valley Quilters' Guild. 

Warwick Valley Quilters' Guild was founded in September 1982. The purpose of our guild is to create, stimulate, and maintain an interest in all matters pertaining to the making, collecting and preserving of quilts. Our membership has grown from approximately 30 to 150 members from New York, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania.

All photos are the copyright property of the owners.  They are used with permission here on this site only.  They may not be reproduced or copied without the express written permission of the owner.  All rights are reserved.  All images and text are copyrighted by WVQG and/or individual Guild members. Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent from WVQG.

Web Hosting by WIX                                                    Email us at WarwickValleyQuiltGuild@gmail.com